Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Cast and credits of Forgiving Rollins

Directed by

Mariska Hargitay Mariska Hargitay
Olivia Benson
Danny Pino Danny Pino
Nick Amaro
Kelli Giddish Kelli Giddish
Amanda Rollins
Ice-T Ice-T
Odafin Tutuola (as Ice T)
Peter Scanavino Peter Scanavino
Dominick Carisi Jr. (credit only)
Raรบl Esparza Raรบl Esparza
Rafael Barba
Harry Hamlin Harry Hamlin
Deputy Chief Charles Patton
Dreama Walker Dreama Walker
Detective Reese Taymor
Delaney Williams Delaney Williams
John Buchanan
Becky Ann Baker Becky Ann Baker
Vivienne Patton
Myk Watford Myk Watford
Captain Sam Reynolds
Jenna Stern Jenna Stern
Trial Judge Elana Barth
Yvonna Kopacz Wright Yvonna Kopacz Wright
Dr. Darby Wilder (as Yvonna Kopacz-Wright)
Peter Gallagher Peter Gallagher
William Dodds
Michael Massimino Michael Massimino
ConElectric Worker #1
Brian Michael Smith Brian Michael Smith
ConElectric Worker #2 (as Brian Michael)
Audrey Ellis Fox Audrey Ellis Fox
Ellie Baron
Leigh Ann Karetas Leigh Ann Karetas
Bartender (uncredited)
Nancy Ellen Shore Nancy Ellen Shore
Courthouse Visitor (uncredited)