Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


Description: O!RUL8,2? is the first mini-album by South Korean boy band Bangtan Boys. The album consists of ten tracks, with "N.O" as the lead single. TRACKLIST: 1. Intro: O!RUL8,2? 2. N.O 3. We On 4. Skit: R U Happy Now? 5. If I Ruled The World 6. Coffee 7. BTS Cypher PT.1 8. Attack On Bangtan 9. Satoori Rap 10. Outro: Luv In Skool ... (more)
Manufacturer: Big Hit Entertainment
Release date: 11 September 2013
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Noa rated this 7/10 6 months, 1 week ago