Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


Website: Amazon
2008 album from the original New Wave, Art/Disco diva, her 10th album and first studio release in almost 20 years. Hurricane features an all-star production team led by Ivor Guest, including Brian Eno, Tricky, and Sly & Robbie. Other participants on Hurricane are Wally Badarou, Wendy and Lisa, Uziah "Sticky" Thompson, Mikey 'Mao' Chung, Barry Reynolds, Don-E and Tony Allen, Nine tracks including the singles 'William's Blood' and the haunting and twisted 'Corporate Cannibal'. Wall of Sound. 2008.
Manufacturer: MSI:WALL OF SOUND
Release date: 11 November 2008
EAN: 5413356574074
Tags: R&B (1), Reggae (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen