Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Dr. Seuss TV Specials (1966-1995)

This is a placeholder for the Dr. Seuss TV Specials which aired from 1966 to 1973. This is not a TV series officially so it has no IMDb entry.

The list are as follows:
How the Grinch Stole Christmas! (1966)
Horton Hears a Who! (1970)
The Cat in the Hat (1971)
The Lorax (1972)
Green Eggs and Ham and Other Stories (1973)
The Hoober-Bloob Highway (1975)
Halloween Is Grinch Night (1977)
Pontoffel Pock, Where Are You? (1980)
The Grinch Grinches the Cat in the Hat (1982)
The Butter Battle Book (1989)
Daisy-Head Mayzie (1995)

Edit item | Search at Amazon

Your Rating:

Tags: Comedy (1), Family (1), Animation (1), 1966 (1), Grinch (1), Cat In The Hat (1), Ended 1995 (1), Started 1966 (1), Tv Specials (1)
My tags: Add tags

Update feed

psychofaerie added this to Watched list 1 year, 4 months ago
Gauntlet posted a image 2 years, 10 months ago

Gauntlet added this to wanted list 2 years, 10 months ago