Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
A Bigger Bang video

Rough Justice (Remastered)

10 Views No comments
Added by MK-677
1 year ago on 1 October 2018 13:16

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Rough Justice (Remastered) · The Rolling Stones

A Bigger Bang

℗ ℗ 2005 Promotone B.V. under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Guitar, Vocals: Mick Jagger
Guitar: Keith Richards
Drums: Charlie Watts
Guitar: Ronnie Wood
Bass Guitar: Darryl Jones
Piano: Chuck Leavell
Author, Composer: Mick Jagger
Author, Composer: Keith Richards
Music Publisher: BMG Rights Management
Music Publisher: Promopub B.V.

Auto-generated by YouTube.