Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Wild One: The Very Best of Thin Lizzy

1996 compilation featuring 20 tracks. Highlights include, 'The Boys Are Back in Town', 'Jailbreak', 'Don't Believe a Word', 'Waiting for an Alibi' & 'Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song' (live).
Manufacturer: Vertigo
Release date: 18 June 1999
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0731452811325 UPC: 766482265725
My tags: Add tags

Update feed

PerfectPortal posted a image 4 years, 1 month ago

PerfectPortal rated this 8/10 5 years, 10 months ago