Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

We Are Young Money

Performed by


4 votes
Tunes that amaze me.... (32 items)
list by MJBubblegum
Published 12 years, 9 months ago 1 comment
2 votes
my music (81 items)
list by havana
Published 10 years, 8 months ago 2 comments


2009 release, a Hip Hop collaboration project from the world of Lil Wayne featuring Nicki Minaj, Drake, Jae Miltz, Lil Twist, Tyga, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Shanel, T-Streets and Lil Chuckee. Includes guest appearances from Lloyd, Birdman, Pleasure P and Gucci Mane. Features the singles 'Every Girl In The World' and 'Bedrock'.
Manufacturer: Cash Money Records
Release date: 21 December 2009
EAN: 0602527274577 UPC: 602527274577
My tags: Add tags