Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Under Wheels of Confusion

Website: Amazon
Description: Album Description 1996 release on Castle featuring 52 of their best from 1970-1987, all digitally remastered & on four full color picture discs. Also contains a 48 page full color booklet with a note from Ozzy & a family tree by Pete Frame! Includes: 'WarPigs', 'Paranoid', 'Iron Man', 'Sweet Leaf', 'Into The Void', 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath', 'Supernaut', 'Snowblind', 'Heaven And Hell', 'The Mob Rules' & 'Neon Knights'. Comes packaged in a sturdy slipcase box with each disc in a separate standard jewel case. The full title is 'Under WheelsOf Confusion: 1970-1987'. Album Details A Comprehensive Anthology of the Band f ... (more)
Manufacturer: Castle Communications PLC
Release date: 16 May 2000
Number of discs: 4
EAN: 5017615841923 UPC: 766482628025
Tags: Heavy Metal (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen