Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Empire

Merciless 2016 album from Polish death metal troopers featuring 'Prayer To The God Of War' & 'Feel My Pain'.
Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast America
Release date: 4 November 2016
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0727361376727 UPC: 727361376727
Tags: Vader (1)
My tags: Add tags

Update feed

lenny nero added this to owned list 1 year, 6 months ago