Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Suck On This (Mixtape) [Explicit]

Performed by


Website: Amazon
Suck on This is a mixtape by Die Antwoord. It was released on 19 May 2016 as a free digital download. The mixtape serves as a precursor to the band's upcoming fourth album, Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid, which was formerly called We Have Candy.
Manufacturer: Zef Records, LLC
Release date: 20 May 2016
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

drugs rated this 7/10 1 year, 8 months ago
aLittleTyger posted a image 2 years, 4 months ago