Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Smetana: Ma Vlast

Performed by
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Vaclav Neumann Vaclav Neumann

Website: Amazon
My Country - Cycle of Symphonic Poems
Manufacturer: Supraphon
EAN: 0099925195823 UPC: 099925195823
Tags: Classical (1), 19th Century (1), Czech (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

laureenofscotts rated this 10/10 8 months, 2 weeks ago