Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Prodigy - Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005

Website: Amazon
Live at Brixton Academy, December 20, 1997. This singles DVD includes live footage, music videos ("Firestarter", "Poison", "Smack My Bitch Up", "Spitfire", "Everybody In The Place" and more), behind the scenes footage, and such extras as Spitfire - Live at Pinkto 2005, Their Law - Live at Red Square 1997, and Break And Enter - Live at Glastonbury 1995.
Manufacturer: Xl Recordings
Release date: 7 February 2006
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0634904019693 UPC: 634904019693
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen