Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Mononoke Hime (Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite)

Full Japanese score to one of the defining anime films. Music composed by Jo Hisaishi.
Manufacturer: Tokum
Release date: 30 September 1996
EAN: 4988008404234 UPC: 4988008404234
My tags: Add tags