Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Allman Brothers Band, Toledo, OH 7-6-05

Description: Walk on Gilded Splinters" combo, a spectacular "Woman Across the River" and a great version of "Every Hungry Woman." "Wasted Words," "Old Before My Time" and "Firing Line" were rare selections this summer, and here they are played consecutively. Check out "Southbound" with a cool "Tequila" tease from Warren, and a soaring "Mountain Jam" that truly hits the note! This show was not available for purchase during the summer so get it now! DISC ONE Dont Want You No More 3:00 Its Not My Cross to Bear 5:09 Trouble No More 3:38 Every Hungry Woman 6:35 ... (more)
UPC: 810347010323
My tags: Add tags