Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


After Gus G. left his other bands (Mystic Prophecy, Nightrage and Dream Evil) to concentrate on Firewind, a line up change took place with Apollo (ex-Time Requiem, Majestic) and Mark Cross (ex-Helloween, Metalium) joining the band. With a brand new line up, Firewind is modern melodic metal at it's best! Comes with a bonus video and documentary as an enhancement.
Manufacturer: Century Media
Release date: 25 July 2006
EAN: 5051099762923
Tags: Power Metal (1), Greece (1)
My tags: Add tags

Update feed

Darth Brutus rated this 9/10 4 years, 4 months ago