Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

6 Track EP

Website: Amazon
Description: Album Description Six song EP featuring the first new material in four years from the hit English indie pop group. All tracks are previously unreleased. Contains 'How He Wrote Elastica Man', 'Miami Nice' (Home Recording), 'Generator', 'Operate' (Live Version), 'KB' (with The Fall's Mark E. Smith as guest vocalist) and a home demo version of 'Nothing Stays The Same' by former band member Donna Matthews. Digipak. 1999 release. Album Details Elastica Return with their First New Material in Four Years with this UK Only Six Track EP. All Are New Recordings and the Selections Reflect the Changed Line-Up. ... (more)
Manufacturer: Deceptive
Release date: 2 January 2000
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 5021289057153 UPC: 5021289057153
Tags: English (2), 1999 (2), Signed (2), Ep (2), Rock (2), Garage Rock (1), Alternative (1), Digipak (1), Deceptive (1), Bought 1999 (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen