Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Wandering Fire: Book Two of the Fionavar Tapestry

Written by


1 votes
Guy Gavriel Kay's Works (11 items)
list by SlackerChick
Published 12 years, 6 months ago

Website: Amazon
Description: The Wandering Fire is the second novel of Guy Gavriel Kay’s critically acclaimed fantasy trilogy, The Fionavar Tapestry. A mage’s power has brought five university students from our world into a realm where an ancient evil has freed itself from captivity to wreak revenge on its enemies…The ice of eternal winter has reached out to enshroud Fionavar, the first of all worlds. For the Unraveller has broken free after millennia enchained—and now his terrible vengeance has begun to take its toll on mortals and immortals, mages and warriors, dwarves and the lios alfar, the Children of Light.Only five men and women of our own wo ... (more)
Manufacturer: Roc
Release date: 1 May 2001
ISBN-10 : 0451458265 | ISBN-13: 9780451458261
Tags: Fantasy (1), Guy Gavriel Kay (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen