Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Eurovision Song Contest (1972)

Starring (View all)
Moira Shearer Moira Shearer
Herself - Host
Vicky Leandros Vicky Leandros
Herself - Luxembourg Entry: 1st Place
Augusto Algueró Augusto Algueró
Himself - Conductor: Spain
Andrés Andrés
Himself - Dutch Entry: 4th Place
Luis María Ansón Luis María Ansón
Himself - Spanish Jury
Marie Bergman Marie Bergman
Herself - Swedish Entry: 13th Place
Raymond Bernard Raymond Bernard
Himself - Conductor: Monaco
Benny Borg Benny Borg
Himself - Norwegian Entry: 14th Place


My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Polsko rated this 7/10 10 months, 3 weeks ago