Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


Performed by


38 votes
101 albums I would take along to desert island (101 items)
list by Ruisperkele
Published 7 years, 2 months ago 3 comments
31 votes
My Vinyl Collection (154 items)
list by Ruisperkele
Published 6 years, 11 months ago 2 comments


Description: Song order: 1. Peltirumpu 2. L'amour (san. Alanko, säv. Orma/Alanko) 3. Tiskirätti (san. Alanko, säv. Orma/Alanko) 4. Ikävä (san./säv. Orma/Alanko) 5. Talvi 6. Toiset on luotuja kulkemaan (only in remastered edition) 7. Kanoottilaulu (only in remastered edition) 8. On mulla unelma 9. Josef, Josef 10. Satujen julma taikayö 11. Rakkaus raatelee 12. Laulu All songs written by Ismo Alanko, unless otherwise mentioned. Line-up: Ismo Alanko - vocals, guitar, bass Jukka Orma - guitar, vocals Jouko Hohko - bass, guitar, vocals Alf Forsman - drums ... (more)
Manufacturer: Poko
Release date: 31 December 1984
Tags: Finnish (1), Ismo Alanko (1), Rock (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Overman added this to owned list 2 years, 6 months ago