Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Illustrated History

Performed by


Track Listing

15 years, 1 month ago at Apr 11 3:04
1. Love So Pure
2. True Asia/Asia No Junshin
3. That's The Way It Is/Kore ga Watashi no Ikirumichi
4. Electric Beach Fever/Nagisa ni Matsuwaru Et Cetera
5. Wild Girls On Circuit/Circuit No Musume
6. Sign Of Love/Ar no Shirushi-Captain Funk's Puffy de Samba Mix
7. Puffy De Rumba
8. Talalan
9. Sunday Girls/Nichiyohbi no Musume
10. Friend... read more
View all Illustrated History reviews
Manufacturer: Bar/None Records
Release date: 21 May 2002
EAN: 0032862012822 UPC: 032862012822
Tags: Rock (1), Japanese (1), Pop (1)
My tags: Add tags