Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Future : A Journey Through The Electronic Underground - Compiled By Gillian Anderson

Website: Amazon
Description: "Extremis," the truly lame single on which X-Filer Gillian Anderson makes the first of what will likely be many bad career moves, sounds and feels like electronica's death knell. The rest of Disc one here redeems the genre with fine body slams by Fluke and Chemical Bros. Disc two delves into the past with ambient trips by David Sylvian, Brian Eno, and William Orbit, among others. --Jeff Bateman ... (more)
Manufacturer: Virgin Records Us
Release date: 29 July 1997
Number of discs: 2
EAN: 0724384414221 UPC: 724384414221
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen