Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Evangelion Symphony

Music from the Neon Genesis Evangelion anime series, performed by the New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra. Includes classics by composers such as Beethoven & Pachelbel, as well as music that was written for the series by Shiro Sagisu. Released Dec. 1997.
Manufacturer: Starchild Records
EAN: 0171538006052 UPC: 171538006052
Tags: Evangelion (1), Ode To Joy (1)
My tags: Add tags