Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Allman Brothers Band, Atlanta, GA 8-20-06

Description: Mountain Jam" combo with Kofi's flute flavored transition to the mightly Mtn. Jam Reprise might be the jam of the year. Add a super-bluesy "The Sky Is Crying" on a rainy night, and you have a show with something for everyone! DISC ONE Dont Want You No More 2:38 Its Not My Cross to Bear 5:17 Midnight Rider 3:19 Trouble No More 3:30 The Sky Is Crying 8:02 Wasted Words 9:28 Dreams 11:14 DISC TWO Woman Across The River 9:23 Old Before My Time 5:40 Hotlanta (w/ Vaylor Trucks, guitar) 5:10 Feel So Bad (w/ Susan Tedeschi, vocals, Yonrico Scott, Drums) 8:02 Statesboro Blues 5:07 The Weight 9:33 DISC THREE You Dont Love ... (more)
UPC: 810347010217
My tags: Add tags