Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


2003 release for the French rock/pop star features 15 duets with guest vocalists such as Pascal Obispo, Patrick Bruel, Isabelle Boulay, Souad Massi, Marc Lavoine, Lara Fabian & more. Mercury France.
Manufacturer: Polygram Int'l
Release date: 1 November 2006
EAN: 0731458660422 UPC: 731458660422
My tags: Add tags