Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Cast and credits of The Scarlet Hour

Directed by

Carol Ohmart Carol Ohmart
Pauline 'Paulie' Nevins
Tom Tryon Tom Tryon
E.V. 'Marsh' Marshall
Jody Lawrance Jody Lawrance
Kathy Stevens
James Gregory James Gregory
Ralph Nevins
Elaine Stritch Elaine Stritch
Phyllis Rycker
E.G. Marshall E.G. Marshall
Lt. Jennings
Edward Binns Edward Binns
Sgt. Allen
David Lewis David Lewis
Dr. Sam Lynbury
Billy Gray Billy Gray
Tom Rycker
Johnstone White Johnstone White
Tom Raymond
James Stone James Stone
Dean Franklin (as James F. Stone)
Maureen Hurley Maureen Hurley
Mrs. Lynbury
James Todd James Todd
Inspector Paley
Nat Nat 'King' Cole
Nightclub Vocalist (singing 'Never Let Me Go')
Bill Anders Bill Anders
Ambulance Attendant (uncredited)
Barry Atwater Barry Atwater
Crime Lab Technician (uncredited)
Enid Baine Enid Baine
Unidentified Woman (uncredited)
Gilmore Bush Gilmore Bush
Detective (uncredited)
Richard Collier Richard Collier
Music Store Clerk (uncredited)
Joe Conley Joe Conley
Car Salesman (uncredited)
Richard Deacon Richard Deacon
Mr. Elman, Jeweller (uncredited)
Bess Flowers Bess Flowers
Nightclub Patron (uncredited)
Benson Fong Benson Fong
Benson (uncredited)
Peter Gray Peter Gray
Minister (uncredited)
Harry Hickox Harry Hickox
Uniformed Policeman (uncredited)
Theron Jackson Theron Jackson
Car Wash Attendant (uncredited)
Max Power Max Power
Plainclothesman (uncredited)
Autumn Russell Autumn Russell
Young Married Woman (uncredited)
Almira Sessions Almira Sessions
Landlady (uncredited)
Bill Tischer Bill Tischer
Young Married Man (uncredited)

Written by
Alford Van Ronkel Alford Van Ronkel
(screenplay) (as Rip Van Ronkel) and
Frank Tashlin Frank Tashlin
(screenplay) and
John Meredyth Lucas John Meredyth Lucas