Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
Directed by

Lindsay Lohan Lindsay Lohan
Maggie Peyton
Michael Keaton Michael Keaton
Ray Peyton Sr.
Matt Dillon Matt Dillon
Trip Murphy
Breckin Meyer Breckin Meyer
Ray Peyton Jr.
Justin Long Justin Long
Cheryl Hines Cheryl Hines
Jill Ritchie Jill Ritchie
Thomas Lennon Thomas Lennon
Larry Murphy
Jeremy Roberts Jeremy Roberts
Crazy Dave
E.E. Bell E.E. Bell
Peter Pasco Peter Pasco
Juan Hernandez
Mario Larraza Mario Larraza
Miguel Hernandez
Patrick Cranshaw Patrick Cranshaw
Jimmy D.
Amy Hill Amy Hill
Female Doctor
Jim Cody Williams Jim Cody Williams
Monster Truck Driver
Allen Bestwick Allen Bestwick
Allen Bestwick
Benny Parsons Benny Parsons
Benny Parsons
Jeff Gordon Jeff Gordon
Jeff Gordon
Jimmie Johnson Jimmie Johnson
Jimmie Johnson
Dale Jarrett Dale Jarrett
Dale Jarrett
Tony Stewart Tony Stewart
Tony Stewart
Stuart Scott Stuart Scott
Stuart Scott
Bob Dillner Bob Dillner
Speed Channel Reporter
Tim Sitarz Tim Sitarz
Security Guard
Bruno Gunn Bruno Gunn
Bald Trip Fan (as Bruno Gioiello)
Andy Hillenburg Andy Hillenburg
Crew Chief
Caroline Limata Caroline Limata
Female Fan
Mary-Bonner Baker Mary-Bonner Baker
Female Fan
Mark Deklin Mark Deklin
ESPN Reporter
Rocky Soto Rocky Soto
Trip Murphy Fan
Scott Martin Gershin Scott Martin Gershin
Herbie Vocalizations (voice)
Cass Asher Cass Asher
Pit Crew Chief (uncredited)
Andy Bray Andy Bray
The Herbie Guys (uncredited)
John Carey John Carey
Pit Crew Member (uncredited)
Conor Charles Conor Charles
Man in Restaurant (uncredited)
Skip Crank Skip Crank
Trips Prop Guy (uncredited)
Anna Faris Anna Faris
Cindy Campbell (archive footage) (uncredited)
Paul Grace Paul Grace
The Herbie Guys (uncredited)
Phillip Gramm Phillip Gramm
Team Target Pit Guy (uncredited)
Stephan Hallén Stephan Hallén
Event Staff (uncredited)
Herbie The Love Bug Herbie The Love Bug
Herbie (uncredited)
Kirt Kingzett Kirt Kingzett
The Herbie Guys (uncredited)
Jeff Lam Jeff Lam
The Herbie Guys (uncredited)
Cristi Lamb Cristi Lamb
Female Fan (uncredited)
Devon Ligus Devon Ligus
Trip Murphy Fan (uncredited)
Sean LoGrasso Sean LoGrasso
Male Fan (uncredited)
Rod Lundgren Rod Lundgren
Band Groupie (uncredited)
Rana McAnear Rana McAnear
Trip Murphy Fan (uncredited)
Danielle McKee Danielle McKee
Female Fan (uncredited)
Krocky Meshkin Krocky Meshkin
Event Staff (uncredited)
Michael Molthen Michael Molthen
Herbie's Pit Crew (uncredited)
A.J. Presley A.J. Presley
Male Fan (uncredited)
Louis Ringe Louis Ringe
Extra (uncredited)
Erik Rusnak Erik Rusnak
Race Official (uncredited)
Gary Sievers Gary Sievers
Racing Fan (uncredited)
Frederick Martin Smith Frederick Martin Smith
Valvoline Owner (uncredited)
Alanna Ubach Alanna Ubach
Reporter (uncredited)

Written by
Thomas Lennon Thomas Lennon
Robert Ben Garant Robert Ben Garant
(screenplay) and
Alfred Gough Alfred Gough
Miles Millar Miles Millar
Mark Perez Mark Perez
Gordon Buford Gordon Buford