Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

“''I'm back.'' John Connor is now in his 20's, and a female terminator, called T-X or Terminatrix, is after him. Another T-101 is sent back through ”

2 hours, 26 minutes ago

“''I'm back.'' John Connor is now in his 20's, and a female terminator, called T-X or Terminatrix, is after him. Another T-101 is sent back through ”

3 hours, 33 minutes ago

“"Judgment Day. The end of the world. It's today, three hours from now." There is only one true Terminator movie in this reviewer's eyes, and it was re”

3 hours, 38 minutes ago

“Shaun: Do you want anything from the shop? Ed: Cornetto. A man decides to turn his moribund life around by winning back his ex-girlfriend, reconci”

2 days, 2 hours ago

“"Who died and made you fucking king of the zombies?" An exceptional mixture of horror, biting British humour and reverence for zombie cinema, Shaun”

2 days, 2 hours ago

“To be honest, I wasn't really sure what to expect from this flick but since I have a weak spot for Charlize Theron, I was still quite eager to check i”

2 days, 5 hours ago

“"If you're dealing with a man who has crushed, shot, stabbed, and detonated five members of his own IMF team, how devastated do you think you're gonna”

6 days ago

“With the trend that began in the early 1990's to adapt old television series into major motion pictures, Mission: Impossible was one of the many added”

6 days ago

“Though it's not quite the incredible film critics were making it out to be, The Bourne Identity manages to entertain the whole way through, and it's h”

1 week ago
Kandi voted for a review of

“”

1 week ago

“Película decente en mi opinión. Tenia y tiene potencial para una serie, el único problema que tuvo es que fue bastante critica e infravalorada por ”

1 week ago

“Since I really enjoyed the 2 previous installments in this franchise, I was quite eager to check this one as well. Well, to be honest, even though I d”

1 week, 1 day ago

“I already saw this movie but since it was a while back and since I had it on DVD, I was quite eager to check it out again. In fact, the first time I s”

1 week, 4 days ago

“"Just relax. I'll take care of the squealing, wretched, pinhead puppets of Gotham!" Three years following Tim Burton's brilliant neo-gothic reinven”

1 week, 5 days ago

“Suspiria is like a ride through an amusement park funhouse with candy-colored lights, eerie music, and scares that come out of nowhere. Hitchcock is o”

2 weeks ago

“I already saw this movie but since it was a while back, I was quite eager to check it out again. Basically, this flick will be forever remembered as t”

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“I already saw this movie but since it was a while back, I was quite eager to check it out again. Basically, this flick will be forever remembered as t”

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“Alonso es un experto en el plano largo lleno de tensión, belleza de paisaje, violencia y sexo a punto de explotar. Sobre la precariedad de esta gente”

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“By the mid-50s, The Three Stooges' popularity was waning: Curly Howard was sidelined by health issues and Howard brother Shemp was a reluctant fill-in”

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“Wow, la verdad no se que decir. Probablemente sea porque a la fecha de escribir esto no he visto ninguna otra película de su franquicia y más que es”

2 weeks, 2 days ago

“By the mid-50s, The Three Stooges' popularity was waning: Curly Howard was sidelined by health issues and Howard brother Shemp was a reluctant fill-in”

2 weeks, 3 days ago

“"Once that first bullet goes past your head, politics and all that shit just goes right out the window." Once released in 1998, Steven Spielberg's ”

2 weeks, 4 days ago

“There was a time when A Kite (or Kite) was the most famous porn anime before it was completely overshadowed by Sei Shoujo’s creations (especially Bi”

2 weeks, 4 days ago

“Rainbow e desses animes em que aparentemente parece bons por ter um design bem fora do padrão (um design muito bom por sinal( e que tem uma atmosfera”

2 weeks, 6 days ago

“There was a time when A Kite (or Kite) was the most famous porn anime before it was completely overshadowed by Sei Shoujo’s creations (especially Bi”

3 weeks, 1 day ago

“Is about a girl and a boy who try to avenge their parents and are used by corrupt cops and the girl is the sexual slave of one of them just to add sex”

3 weeks, 1 day ago

“Ok that wasn't said in the movie, but from the parody Scary Movie 3. I have owned the movie for a while and found it odd that I've never watched it. I”

3 weeks, 1 day ago

“REVIEW IN SPANISH. Esta repite muchos de los mismos puntos y elementos de la entrega estrenada en septiembre de 2016 ya desde la base (historia basada”

3 weeks, 1 day ago

“Fantastic planet é dessas obras super experimentais que quase ninguém comenta, e que aparentemente parece uma joia subestimada. Mas não é bem assi”

3 weeks, 1 day ago
jim voted for a review of Avatar

“''I see you.'' The world of Pandora and it's people(The Na'vi) are threatened by humans searching for an expensive resource. Sam Worthington: J”

3 weeks, 2 days ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 112 Next »