Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

njdvl32 commented on a review of
2 days, 19 hours ago
darkolorde commented on a review of
1 week, 4 days ago
ulisesdiogenes commented on a review of
2 weeks, 1 day ago
jim commented on a review of
3 weeks, 5 days ago
CheoFuenmayor commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
1 month, 1 week ago
Hopefully it comes back with someone who knows what they're doing. Heh, we can dream. The once-brilliant David Zucker reshot basically all of Scary Movie 5 like two months before its release, and he s
2 months ago
I liked it when it came out, but assumed that was because I was in high school but out of curiosity I gave it another try a couple of years ago and was delightfully surprised by how well it holds up.
2 months ago
powerrangers.wikia.com/wiki/File:Power_Rangers_Beast_Morphers_Logo.png it.wikipedia.org flaticon.com brandeps.com Crunchyroll Expo flaticon.com Wikipedia kotaku.com Logopedia - Fandom brandsofthewor
2 months, 3 weeks ago
WOW, you DARE to question THE most important movie in the history of all awesomeness so sayeth the box office!! Wow, so like, what did black people ever do to you???... ;-))) *kidding* Nah seriously,
2 months, 3 weeks ago
This movie is hilarious, it was far funnier than it had any right to be.
3 months ago
Awesome review! Just watched the movie last night--ended up watching it with my mom, who's movie tastes stray heavily from my own. Thought this would be a good compromise picture, and it was. Indeed,
3 months, 1 week ago
Yo por mi parte si le daría un 9/10, hasta le daría un 10/10 sino fuese por lo rusheado que está en ocasiones. Y sí, es una lastima enorme, recuerdo que era un tedio jugarlo cuando tenias que ir d
3 months, 1 week ago
Só pela sinopse do filme já da pra ver que não é algo bom kkkk
3 months, 1 week ago
Es el único videojuego al que me duele no poder ponerle un 9/10 (ademas de que siempre dudo entre ponerle 7 u 8). Si tan solo lo hubiesen hecho en anime o algo, su historia podría ser mejor contada,
3 months, 1 week ago
No lleve ni 4 capítulos para odiar todo lo que tiene que ver con esa cosa; ni siquiera en lo visual era destacable, simplemente (y aún sin haber visto mucho) es uno de los peores y más aburridos an
3 months, 2 weeks ago
I see it differently. Since K is a replicant and Joi is an AI, I'm not sure how useful it is to compare outward signs of how much they "care" to a human reaction. The point is that they were two senti
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Personally, I have no problem with the focus switching from new gen. characters to the older in the third act, because honestly, Deckard is more interesting to watch. K, Joi and Wallace just seem like
3 months, 3 weeks ago
te faltó hablar del montón de violencia innecesaria y de los demás villanos, que son una porquería al igual que los principales buena reseña de todos modos :D
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Thanks! Yeah, it's unfortunate that the new Star Wars films have been so disappointing in a variety of ways, but I can't say I'm surprised, ultimately. For all the hate people threw George Lucas' way
4 months ago
Just watched this one last night. I was conflicted :-( One the one hand it definitely felt more like a Star Wars movie than the previous one (ignoring Rogue One for the moment), but something felt 'of
4 months ago
Stehako commented on a review of Upgrade
I need to see this!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
This is one of my favorite biopics. I would love to see that 4 hour cut, because I agree, they cut out a lot. That is always a tough thing, with biopics, trying to fit such an extraordinary life to
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Glad to see you were entertained by this one, as I was, too. I have been growing tired of Star Wars but was convinced to see this one and was pleasantly surprised. It's too bad the production noise
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Sabes que eso denota que la obra es insustancial? Si dices que la obra es una experiencia personal, eso significa que ninguna explicación es autentica, porque no puedes sacar una conjetura de que est
4 months, 3 weeks ago
8 Fucking Hours?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
it might be as good as Cool Cat Saves the Kids.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
WTF?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Una película que hace muestra que Hunger Games y su disque crítica de los reality shows es mierda.
5 months, 1 week ago
O sera que no la entendiste jajajajajjaja tonto :dab: No ya enserio, no he la peli pero igual, buen review.
5 months, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 Next »