Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

ulisesdiogenes commented on a review of
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Walter-Blake commented on a review of
1 month ago
1 month ago
Walter-Blake commented on a review of
1 month ago
1 month ago
telikin commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
ToonHead2102 commented on a review of
2 months ago
AVPGuyver21 commented on a review of
2 months, 3 weeks ago
nvkcatering commented on a review of
3 months, 2 weeks ago
nvkcatering commented on a review of
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Oliver commented on a review of
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Eric Apple commented on a review of
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Eric Apple commented on a review of
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Eric Apple commented on a review of
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Eric Apple commented on a review of
5 months, 2 weeks ago
JulienDankBoy commented on a review of
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Mass. Patriot commented on a review of
5 months, 4 weeks ago
PulpRoman commented on a review of
7 months, 1 week ago
coffee-boy commented on a review of
7 months, 3 weeks ago
njdvl32 commented on a review of
8 months, 2 weeks ago
darkolorde commented on a review of
8 months, 3 weeks ago
jim commented on a review of
9 months, 1 week ago
CheoFuenmayor commented on a review of
9 months, 2 weeks ago
9 months, 3 weeks ago
Hopefully it comes back with someone who knows what they're doing. Heh, we can dream. The once-brilliant David Zucker reshot basically all of Scary Movie 5 like two months before its release, and he s
10 months, 2 weeks ago
I liked it when it came out, but assumed that was because I was in high school but out of curiosity I gave it another try a couple of years ago and was delightfully surprised by how well it holds up.
10 months, 2 weeks ago
WOW, you DARE to question THE most important movie in the history of all awesomeness so sayeth the box office!! Wow, so like, what did black people ever do to you???... ;-))) *kidding* Nah seriously,
11 months, 1 week ago
This movie is hilarious, it was far funnier than it had any right to be.
11 months, 1 week ago
Awesome review! Just watched the movie last night--ended up watching it with my mom, who's movie tastes stray heavily from my own. Thought this would be a good compromise picture, and it was. Indeed,
11 months, 2 weeks ago
Yo por mi parte si le daría un 9/10, hasta le daría un 10/10 sino fuese por lo rusheado que está en ocasiones. Y sí, es una lastima enorme, recuerdo que era un tedio jugarlo cuando tenias que ir d
11 months, 2 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 11 Next »