Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Champion: A Legend Novel

Written by


Lists

36 votes
Read in 2015 (147 items)
list by Villiana
Published 3 years, 11 months ago
16 votes
Dystopia is the New Craze (109 items)
list by tersanay
Published 6 years, 9 months ago 2 comments
4 votes
Books i've read (288 items)
list by Gaby Valeanu
Published 1 year, 3 months ago
3 votes
Fantasy (444 items)
list by Lord Secret
Published 10 years, 3 months ago

Pictures

1 vote
1 vote

Website: Amazon
Description: The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is immin ... (more)
Manufacturer: Speak
Release date: 9 September 2014
ISBN-10 : 014751228X | ISBN-13: 9780147512284
Tags: Romance (1), Science Fiction (1), Young Adult (1), Dystopia (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review
Picture
Video

  
English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Kandi voted for 2 images 3 months, 3 weeks ago

SA-512 posted 2 images 3 months, 3 weeks ago

Gaby Valeanu added this to a list 1 year, 2 months ago
Books i've read (288 books items)
Gaby Valeanu rated this 9/10 1 year, 2 months ago