Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
Rising review
67 Views No comments

Review of Rising

Add header image

Choose file... or enter url:
This delux edition is Including New York Mix,Los Angels Mix and Rough Mix.
New York Mix is vinyl mix.
Los Angels Mix is cd mix.
Rough Mix is Previously Unreleased mix (Cozy Powell privately owned tapes)

Disc: 1
1. Tarot Woman (New York Mix)
2. Run With The Wolf (New York Mix)
3. Starstruck (New York Mix)
4. Do You Close Your Eyes (New York Mix)
5. Stargazer (New York Mix)
6. A Light In The Black (New York Mix)
7. Tarot Woman (Los Angels Mix)
8. Run With The Wolf (Los Angels Mix)
9. Starstruck (Los Angels Mix)
10. Do You Close Your Eyes (Los Angels Mix)
11. Stargazer (Los Angels Mix)
12. A Light In The Black (Los Angels Mix)

Disc: 2 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
1. Tarot Woman (Rough Mix)
2. Run With The Wolf (Rough Mix)
3. Starstruck (Rough Mix)
4. Do You Close Your Eyes (Rough Mix)
5. Stargazer (Rough Mix)
6. Coming Home (Rough Mix)
7. Stargazer (Rough Mix)
Added by Koji Ishimura
6 years ago on 25 April 2012 11:57

Post comment

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block