Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Cast and credits of Our Town

Directed by

Hal Holbrook Hal Holbrook
Stage manager
Ned Beatty Ned Beatty
Dr. Gibbs
Sada Thompson Sada Thompson
Mrs. Gibbs
Barbara Bel Geddes Barbara Bel Geddes
Mrs. Webb
Glynnis O Glynnis O'Connor
Emily Webb
Robby Benson Robby Benson
George Gibbs
Scott Atlas Scott Atlas
Wally Webb
Don Beddoe Don Beddoe
Const. Warren
Elizabeth Cheshire Elizabeth Cheshire
Rebecca Gibbs
Ronny Cox Ronny Cox
Mr. Webb
David Cryer David Cryer
Simon Stimson
Charles Cyphers Charles Cyphers
Sam Craig
Edmund Gaynes Edmund Gaynes
Choir member
Pamela Hall Pamela Hall
Choir member
John Houseman John Houseman
Prof. Willard (scenes deleted)
William Lanteau William Lanteau
Howie Newsome
Allen Price Allen Price
Joe Crowell Jr.
Charlotte Rae Charlotte Rae
Mrs. Soames
Ford Rainey Ford Rainey
Joe Stoddard
Michael Sharrett Michael Sharrett
Si Crowell
Rex Steven Sikes Rex Steven Sikes
George's friend

Written by

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block