Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


9 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


3 votes
Jeff Beck Works (17 items)
list by Koji Ishimura
Published 6 years, 5 months ago 1 comment

Website: Amazon
1991 EMI release, a two-on-one featuring the first two albums by the band he formed after leaving the Yardbirds in 1967, 1968's 'Truth' and 1969's 'Beck-ola'. 17 tracks total.Other members in the band include Rod Stewart, Ron Wood, Nicky Hopkins, Tony Newman and Mick Waller. Tracks include 'Shapes Of Things', 'I Ain't Superstitious', 'Beck's Bolero', 'You Shook Me', 'Jailhouse Rock' & 'All Shook Up'.
Manufacturer: EMI Int'l
Release date: 27 March 2001
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0077779546923 UPC: 077779546923
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen