Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Worst

The Worst
8 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
17 tracks by Kansas City rapper Tech N9ne originally released in 1999 featuring Yukmouth, Triple Life and The Regime. Tracks include: Stamina, Trauma, Planet Rock 2K (original mix), Mad Confusion.
Manufacturer: Midwestside Records
Release date: 21 March 2006
EAN: 0608173467028 UPC: 608173467028
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block