Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

"The Spaghetti Incident?"

Performed by


33 votes
What's your favourite Guns N' Roses song (vote) (35 items)
list by AJJ
Published 5 years, 6 months ago 20 comments
31 votes
Guns N' Roses (8 items)
list by Marek
Published 4 years, 5 months ago 6 comments
18 votes
You're wrong, it's a cover again (23 items)
list by Mass. Patriot
Published 1 year, 4 months ago
15 votes
Heavy Metal Album Full of Cover Songs (11 items)
list by DRX
Published 2 years ago 1 comment
My Music (261 items)
list by Anthony
Published 10 years, 9 months ago

"The Spaghetti Incident?" Videos

Guns N' Roses - Ain't It Fun HQ (Original)


Added 4 years ago

Guns N' Roses - Look At Your Game, Girl


Added 4 years ago


1 vote
1 vote
1 vote
1 vote
1 vote

Website: Amazon
"The Spaghetti Incident?" is the fifth studio album by the American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. The album comprises covers of older punk rock and hard rock songs, and is the last to feature guitarist Slash, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Matt Sorum. "The Spaghetti Incident?" is the only studio album to feature rhythm guitarist Gilby Clarke, who replaced original Guns N' Roses member Izzy Stradlin during the band's Use Your Illusion tour in 1991.
Manufacturer: Geffen Gold Line Sp.
Release date: 18 November 1997
EAN: 0720642461723 UPC: 720642461723
Tags: Rock (2), Hard Rock (2), Rock & Roll (1), Metal (1), CDR (1), Cover Album (1), Guns N' Roses (1), Heavy Metal (1), Album Rock (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

José Lopes added this to list 9 months, 2 weeks ago
Mikkel rated this 9/10 1 year, 4 months ago
Mass. Patriot added this to a list 1 year, 4 months ago
You're wrong, it's a cover again (23 music items)

"New Rose written by Brian James Original recording by The Damned in 1976 from DamnedDamnedDamned"

DRX added this to a list 2 years ago
Heavy Metal Album Full of Cover Songs (11 music items)

"No. Title Writer(s) Original artist Length 1. "Since I Don't Have You" Joseph Rock, James Beaumont, Jackie Taylor, Janet Vogel, Joe VanScharnen, Lennie Martin, and Wally Lester The Skyliners 4:20 2. "New Rose" Brian James The Damned 2:38 3. "Down on the Farm" Alvin Gibbs, Charlie Harper, Nicholas Garrett U.K. Subs 3:29 4. "Human Being" Johnny Thunders, David Johansen New York Dolls 6:48 5. "Raw Power" Iggy Pop, James Williamson The Stooges 3:12 6. "Ain't It Fun"

DRX rated this 7/10 2 years ago
~(__^> added this to owned list 2 years, 1 month ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block