Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


9 Rating
(7 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


Website: Amazon
Description: 2010 Korean Pressing. 01 UP & DOWN 02 LUCIFER 03 Electric Heart 04 A-Yo 05 Obsession 06 Quasimodo 07 Shout Out 08 WOWOWOW 09 Your Name 10 Life 11 Ready or Not 12 Love Pain 13 Love Still Goes On ... (more)
Manufacturer: SM Entertainment Kr
Release date: 22 July 2010
EAN: 8809049755993
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Fae rated this 10/10 1 year, 2 months ago
miserable added this to list 2 years ago
♔ Katrina_96♔ added this to owned list 2 years, 6 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block