Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more


6.3 Rating
(9 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


1 votes
» Listened in 2011 - (118 items)
list by SɦαŁ
Published 2 years, 8 months ago

View all Tasty lists
Website: Amazon
Description: Kelis has always been game to subvert expectations. "Caught Out There," from her 1999 debut, Kaleidoscope, had her storming the airwaves with a chant of "I hate you so much right now!" After a sophomore disc that didn't see release in America, she returns with "Milkshake," a schoolyard taunt for grownup g ... (more)
Manufacturer: Startrak
Release date: 9 December 2003
EAN: 0082876521322 UPC: 828765213226
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music

Update feed

anna boots rated this 7/10 10 months ago
SɦαŁ added this to a list 2 years, 8 months ago
» Listened in 2011 - (118 music items)