Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

Songs For The Deaf (Limited Edition w/ Bonus DVD)

Songs For The Deaf (Limited Edition w/ Bonus DVD)
7.7 Rating
(3 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Description: Album Description Japanese edition of 2002 album includes 3 bonus tracks, 'The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret'(Live), 'Everybody's Gonna Be Happy' (Non LP Version) & 'Gonna Leave You' (Spanish Version). 17 tracks in all including the hidden track 'Mosquito Song'. Despite the advent of the '00s, thoroughly blunted longhairs wearing ... (more)
Manufacturer: Interscope Records
Release date: 27 August 2002
EAN: 0606949342425 UPC: 606949342425
Rock (1)
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music