Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Jimmy Buffett 20 Gems: A Pirates Treasure

Jimmy Buffett 20 Gems: A Pirates Treasure
8 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


Website: Amazon
This special collection features 20 gems, including "Margaritaville," "Son of a Son of a Sailor," "Come Monday," "Grapefruit-Juicy fruit," "Changes in Latitude, Changes in Attitude," "Why Don't We Get Drunk," "Little Miss Magic," "He Went to Paris" and more.
Manufacturer: Universal/MCA
Release date: 26 July 1995
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 9399431121325 UPC: 766482880225
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

vinzluvsmusic posted a image 12 months ago

vinzluvsmusic rated this 8/10 12 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block