Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


7 Rating
(4 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
On Peregrine, the Kansas four-piece bangs out its staple brand of lavish instrument-thick rock, mashing airy guitar and samples with singer Chris Crisci's alluring, often off-kilter vocal smatterings. Beat master Nathan Jr. Richardson picks up where former drummer Josh Baruth left off, pinging and panging in the band's high-hat heavy style, while Aaron Pillar and Marc Young knock out The Appleseed Cast's characteristic swell. Militia Group. 2006.
Manufacturer: The Militia Group
Release date: 21 March 2006
EAN: 0878840004027 UPC: 878840004027
Tags: Music Mecca 19 (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block