Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Meu Jeito,Seu Jeito

Meu Jeito,Seu Jeito
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


Description: # Titúlo Artista Artista(s) extra(s) 1 "Tá Em Casa" Lua Blanco e Micael Borges 2 "Certos Dias" Chay Suede Mel Fronckowiak Lua Blanco Sophia Abrahão (backing vocals) 3 "Meu Jeito, Seu Jeito" Lua Blanco 4 "Liberdade Consciente" Lua Blanco e Micael Borges Mel Fronckowiak, Chay Suede, Sophia Abrahão e Arthur Aguiar (backing vocals) 5 "Começo, Meio e Fim" Lua Blanco e Arthur Aguiar 6 "Falando Sozinho" Mel Fronckowiak, Chay Suede, Sophia Abrahão e Lua Blanco 7 "Sonho Real" Mel Fronckowiak, Arthur Aguiar e Sophia Abrahão 8 "Só Amanhã" ... (more)
Manufacturer: Emi
Release date: 9 December 2012
EAN: rr345 UPC: 33355
Tags: Sophia (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block