Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Little Girl Blue

Little Girl Blue
8.7 Rating
(3 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Budget priced collection with many of the distinctive jazz lady's best recordings. Especially important is "My Baby Just Cares For Me" (her biggest hit) as well as "I Love You Porgy", "Mood Indigo", "Don't Smoke In Bed" and "For All We Know".
Manufacturer: Fuel 2000
Release date: 28 February 2006
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0302061544296 UPC: 030206154429
Tags: Debut (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block