Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Deluxe Edition)

Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Deluxe Edition)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


Website: Amazon
Description: 1. Beyond the Veil 2. Mirror Haus 3. V-Pop 4. Shatter Me Featuring Lzzy Hale 5. Heist 6. Roundtable Rival 7. Night Vision 8. Take Flight 9. Ascendance 10. We Are Giants Featuring Dia Frampton 11. Swag 12. Master of Tides 13. Eclipse (Target Exclusive) 14. Sun Skip (Target Exclusive) 15. Take Flight (Orchestral Version)(Target Exclusive) ... (more)
Manufacturer: Lindseystomp Music
Release date: 29 April 2014
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0762182130325 UPC: 762182130325
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block