Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Howe Sounds/Taking Abalonia

Howe Sounds/Taking Abalonia
9.5 Rating
(2 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


Website: Amazon
Description: 1. This City's A Mess 2. Howe Sounds 3. Curse of the Currents 4. The Light is You 5. My Government Heart 6. Last Tree Standing 7. The Real of It 8. This Winter I Retire 9. Live Off Lamb 10. The Banks of the English Bay 11. Better For You 12. Lady Hourglass, Your Head's on Fire! 13. Fish and Stars II 14. Plans For The Future 15. Taking Abalonia ... (more)
Release date: 3 June 2008
EAN: 0060270064423 UPC: 060270064423
Tags: Alternative (1), Indie Rock (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block