Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Essential Charlie Daniels Band

The Essential Charlie Daniels Band
9 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Charlie's gonna do it again! Here are 14 of his original country crossover smashes on Epic, including The Devil Went Down to Georgia; Uneasy Rider; Texas; Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues; Wichita Jail; Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye; Long Haired Country Boy; The South's Gonna Do It Again , and more. Swingin'!
Manufacturer: Epic / Legacy
Release date: 10 June 2003
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0696998907423 UPC: 696998907423
Tags: Fiddle (1), Country (1), Charlie Daniels (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block