Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Enjoy Yourself; Minogue, Kylie

Enjoy Yourself; Minogue, Kylie
8 Rating
(2 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Website: Amazon
Description: 1. Hand on Your Heart 2. Wouldn't Change a Thing 3. Never Too Late 4. Nothing to Lose 5. Tell Tale Signs 6. Especially for You - with Jason Donovan 7. My Secret Heart 8. I'm Over Dreaming (Over You) 9. Tears on My Pillow 10. Heaven and Earth 11. Enjoy Yourself ... (more)
Manufacturer: Geffen Records
Release date: 20 November 1990
EAN: 0075992427227 UPC: 075992427227
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block