Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Ember To Inferno

Ember To Inferno
7.8 Rating
(15 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Description: Throughout this CD, the Florida trio's 2003 lineup - Matt Heafy on lead vocals & guitar, Brent Young on bass, & Travis Smith on drums - fluctuates between metal-core ferocity & something more forgiving. Typically, a Trivium song will go from metal core harshness - suffocating density, sledgehammer cruelty, screaming vocals - to a more melodic style of power metal/fantasy metal. This Japanese edition features 16 tracks including 4 bonus tracks, 'The Storm' (2003 Demo), 'Sworn' (2003 Demo), 'Ember Of Inferno' (Live Video, recorded at Hard Rock Live, September 2003) & 'Pillars Of Serpents' (Live Video, recorded at H ... (more)
Manufacturer: Lifeforce Records/Red
Release date: 1 June 2004
EAN: 0826056804023 UPC: 826056804023
Tags: Metal (2)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

kernell32 rated this 5/10 8 months ago
José Lopes added this to list 8 months, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block