Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more


7.1 Rating
(11 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Description: Mixing metal roots and their love for classic rock and Finnish folklore, the band have created their own distinct sound composed of intoxicating melodies and aggressive soundscapes and have accrued a highly loyal U.S. fan base in the process. With a new singer, the band have evolved in true AMORPHIS fashion, taking one step back, two ... (more)
Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast Americ
Release date: 21 March 2006
EAN: 0727361159627 UPC: 727361159627
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music