Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 "From the New World" / Smetana: Die Moldau

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Website: Amazon
Karajan herbert von / wiener p. o. dvorak: symp. n. 9 / smetana: moldava
Manufacturer: Deutsche Grammophon
Release date: 12 October 1993
EAN: 0028943900928 UPC: 028943900928
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music