Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

District Sleeps Alone Tonight

District Sleeps Alone Tonight
8.8 Rating
(6 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
The Postal Service is Jimmy Tamborello (Dntel), Ben Gibbard (Death Cab For Cutie) and Jenny Lewis (Rilo Kiley). This is their second single from their critically acclaimed 2003 debut, Give Up on Sub Pop. The title track is backed with three non-LP tracks, 'The District Sleeps Alone Tonight' (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix), 'Such Great Heights' (John Tejada Remix) & 'Suddenly Everything Has Changed' (Flaming Lips cover).
Manufacturer: Sub Pop
Release date: 8 July 2003
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0098787061420 UPC: 098787061420
Tags: Electronic (1), Indie Pop (1), Vintage (1), Electro (1), Emo (1), Indie (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block