Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

The Definitive Rock Collection

The Definitive Rock Collection
10 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
The definitive retrospective of Faces-a band comprised of Rod Stewart, Ian McLagan, Ron Wood, Ronnie Lane, and Kenney Jones that played loose and joyful blues with soul-inflected rock n' roll.
Manufacturer: Rhino / Wea
Release date: 23 January 2007
EAN: 0081227480820 UPC: 081227480820
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block